Episodes of Sky King

The television show was initially aired on Sunday afternoons on NBC between September 16, 1951, and October 26, 1952. These episodes were reshown on ABC on Saturday mornings during the following year (November 8, 1952, through September 21, 1953).  Later the show made its prime-time debut on ABC's Monday night lineup.

View detailed information on each episode by season:

Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4